Request Account Deletion
Please use the form below to delete your account and associated data related to the Salon Concepts Online Booking app and your Salon Concepts account.
The following information will be deleted on both the mobile app and Salon Concepts website:
- Account information (your email, phone number, etc)
- Your upcoming appointments (all upcoming appointments will be canceled and removed from your salon professional's schedule)
- Your past appointment history
Upon completing the form below, we will begin processing your request in 5 business days. We will email you to confirm that you do indeed own the email address provided. You must respond to this email or your account will not be deleted.
Copies of your data may remain in backup storage that we use to recover in the event of a disaster, software error, or other data loss event. This data is normally deleted after 6 months. We may also keep your information for things like legal issues or as required by law.
After your account is deleted, you can sign up again with the same email or phone number as long as it hasn't been taken by another account on Salon Concepts.
We are unable to recover your information after you complete the form below. So please be sure prior to submitting.
Account Deletion Form